Comprehensive Review of Reading Zoning Bylaw

Project Team

Consultant Team


  • Ralph Willmer, FAICP, Project Manager
  • Ken Schwartz, AICP
  • Geoffrey Morrison-Logan
  • Renee Guo

Edith Netter, Esq.

Town of Reading

Robert W. LeLacheur, Jr., Town Manager
Jean Delios, Town Planner
Jessie Wilson, Staff Planner

Zoning Advisory Committee

Marsie West, Chair
David Traniello, Vice Chair
David Tuttle
Jeff Hansen
George Katsoufis
Eric Bergstrom
Erin Calvo-Bacci

View our Frequently Asked Questions »